Members of Cardiff Arms Park Male Choir

If you are male, but your name isn’t on this page, then perhaps you should do something about it! We rehearse most Mondays and Thursdays at Cardiff Rugby Club, and you can be sure of a warm welcome. Contact us for more details.

President: Frank Hennessy | Vice President: David Last

Musical Director: Ieuan Jones

Accompanist: Jo Cavalli-Price | Assistant Accompanist:

Chairman: David James | Vice Chairman: Ray Guy

Treasurer: Ken Griffiths

Secretary: Gary Morgan | Assistant Secretary: Richard Hodgson

Committee: Clive Jones    Garth Baker    Rob Davies    Trevor Hopkins   

Tenor I:
Alex Ivins
Brian Roberts
Gareth Rees
Gareth Williams
Gary Lukins
Len Yurs
Les Stamp
Marc Jones
Michael Synan
Peter Evans
Philip Hall
Rob Davies

Tenor II:
Bill Davies
Colin Merrick
David Hart
Gareth Wilson
Jack Gardner
Jolyon Morris
Ken Griffiths
Mal Jenkins
Mark H James
Michael Wood
Mike Thomas
Perry Jones
Peter Thorne
Ralph Reed
Ray Guy
Richard Hodgson
Trevor Hopkins

Alan Thompson
Andrew Jenkyns
Brian Robins
Clive Jones
David James
David Marlow
David Thomas
Dewi Morgan
Eddie Davies
Gareth James
Gareth Matthewson
Gary Morgan
Gerry Osborn
Jeff Lewis
John D Williams
Paul Davies
Paul Hooper
Paul Kyte
Peter Weber
Robert Williams
Roger Walters
Roy Lane
Sid Judd
Steve Gunning
Tony Buchanan
Vince Walsh
Watcyn Lowe
Wayne Morris

Alun James
Chris Molcher
Eric Williams
Garth Baker
Graham Smart
Jim Bruford
John Carless
John McMullen
Lionel Wilson
Michael Peterson
Norman Davies
Patrick Gillard
Paul Hill
Steve Parry
Tudor Curtis-Williams
Wayne Russell

Future Events
  1. Concert – Dutch Choir

    May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  2. Wedding

    June 2 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  3. Visitors in Practice

    June 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

View Our Diary